President Executive Vice President
Rich Jensen Robert Julian
3220 W. 57th Street #109 3213 West Main Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108 Rapid City, SD  57702
605-351-0946 (C) 605-209-7200 (C)
president@southdakotasoccer.com executivevp@southdakotasoccer.com
 
1st Vice President 2nd Vice President
Competitive Soccer High School Soccer
 Mark Glissendorf (Open)
 3932 S. Willow Ave.  
 Sioux Falls, SD 57105  
 605-373-3010  
secondvp@southdakotasoccer.com 
 
3rd Vice President 4th Vice President
Recreational Soccer Member Services
Alicia Price Frank Gurnick
1620 24th St. So. 401 West 39th Street
Brookings, SD  57706 Sioux Falls, SD  57103
605-690-3105 (C) 605-521-8417
thirdvp@southdakotasoccer.com fourthvp@southdakotasoccer.com
 
5th Vice President 6th Vice President
Risk Management Marketing & Media Relations
Denise Werner Janice Stoebner
1507 Augusta Avenue 5600 W. 53rd Street
Mitchell, SD 57301 Sioux Falls, SD  57106
605-999-5859 (C) 605-376-0412
riskmanager@southdakotasoccer.com sixthvp@southdakotasoccer.com
 
7th Vice President
Special Projects
Sheri Heinz
1303 Westminister Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-691-1446
seventhvp@southdakotasoccer.com
 
Secretary Treasurer
Amber Johnson Tammy Cruse
1215 Pearson Dr. 1005 Cambridge Drive
Spearfish, SD 57783 Pierre, SD 57501
605-641-5815 605-945-1580(H)
secretary@southdakotasoccer.com treasurer@southdakotasoccer.com
 
District #1 West River - Rapid City and Pennington County
Rapid City Youth Soccer League, Rushmore Soccer Club, Hill City
Representative Alternate
Mike Fairchild Blaise Emerson
(605)209-4742 (605)381-4788
4906 Elmer Street 903 11th Street
Rapid City, SD 57703 Rapid City, SD 57701
diverrcsd@rap.midco.net blaiseem@rap.midco.net
   
District #2 East River - Sioux Falls and Minnehaha County
Dakota Alliance, Brandon Area Soccer
Representative Alternate
Chris Limmer Daniel Ohayon
(605)366-5595 (605)521-6113
505 Westview Ct. 501 Dome Place
Brandon, SD 57005 Sioux Falls, SD 57105
limmer@alliancecom.net   danielo@dakotaalliancesoccer.com
   
District #3 West River North of I-90  
Sturgis, Belle Fourche  
Representative Alternate
Donald Walkenhauer  Vacant
(605) 490-7379  
639 Weber Dr.  
Sturgis, SD 57785
 
sturgissoccer@hotmail.com  
 
 
District #4 East River North of Hwy. 14  
Aberdeen, Watertown, Groton, Grant County Soccer Association, Britton, Webster, Redfield, Ipswich
   
Representative Alternate
Deb Becker Bill Steinlicht
(605)228-5115 (605)432-6028
PO Box 33 47927 153rd Street
Groton, SD  57445 Milbank, SD 57252
becker5@nvc.net stonelit@tnics.com
   
District #5 West River South of I-90 (excluding District 1)
Edgemont, Hot Springs, Custer YMCA, Spearfish, Lead-Deadwood
Representative Alternate
Shelly Baumann  Vacant
(605)580-3143 (C)  
2240 Maitland Drive  
Spearfish, SD 57783  
sbaumann@lawrence.sd.us  
   
District #6 East River South of I-90 (excluding District 2)
Yankton, Vermillion, Tea
Representative Alternate
Deb Lillie Junella Kost
(605)661-1296  (605)202-0243
1205 Maple  500 S. Mickelson
Yankton, SD 57078  Vermillion, SD 57069
lilliepad@iw.net  jkost@usd.edu
   
District #7 East River North of I-90, South of Hwy. 14
Huron, Brookings, Capital Area, Mitchell, High Plains Soccer, 
Chamberlain. OAHE FC, SD United, Soccer Madison
Representative Alternate
Chris Derry Sean Mallett
(605)222-2287 (605)759-1935
809 Mellette Avenue 3130 Lake Campbell Drive
Pierre, SD 57501 Brookings, SD 57006
chrisd@southdakotaunited.com sean_mallett@reyrey.com