President

Executive Vice President

Rich Jensen- Sioux Falls

Robert Julian- Rapid City

605-351-0946

605-209-7200

president@southdakotasoccer.com

executivevp@southdakotasoccer.com

   

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Competitive Soccer

High School Soccer

Mark Glissendorf - Sioux Falls

(Open)

605-373-3010

 

firstvp@southdakotasoccer.com  

 
   

3rd Vice President

4th Vice President

Recreational Soccer

Member Services

Alicia Price - Brookings

(Open)

605-690-3105

 

thirdvp@southdakotasoccer.com

 
   

5th Vice President

6th Vice President

Risk Management

Marketing & Media Relations

Tony Harrison - Rapid City

Janice Stoebner - Sioux Falls

605-390-4724

605-376-0412

riskmanager@southdakotasoccer.com

sixthvp@southdakotasoccer.com

   

7th Vice President

 

Special Projects

 

Sheri Heinz - Brookings

 

605-691-1446

 

seventhvp@southdakotasoccer.com

 
   

Secretary

Treasurer

Jackie Borr - Rapid City

Tammy Cruse - Pierre

605-545-0980

605-945-1580

secretary@southdakotasoccer.com

treasurer@southdakotasoccer.com

   

District #1 West River - Rapid City and Pennington County

Black Hills Rapids Soccer Club, Hill City

Representative

Alternate

Mike Fairchild - Rapid City

Blaise Emerson - Rapid City

(605)209-4742

(605)381-4788

diverrcsd@rap.midco.net

blaiseem@rap.midco.net

 

 

District #2 East River - Sioux Falls and Minnehaha County

Dakota Alliance, Brandon Area Soccer

Representative

Alternate

Chris Limmer - Brandon

Daniel Ohayon - Sioux Falls

(605)366-5595

(605)521-6113

limmer@alliancecom.net  

danielo@dakotaalliancesoccer.com

 

 

District #3 West River North of I-90

 

Sturgis, Belle Fourche

 

Representative

Alternate

Donald Wolkenhauer - Sturgis

 Vacant

(605)490-7379

 

sturgissoccer@hotmail.com  

 

 

 

District #4 East River North of Hwy. 14

 

Aberdeen, Watertown, Groton, Grant County Soccer Association,

Britton, Webster, Redfield, Ipswich

 

Representative

Alternate

Bill Steinlicht - Milbank

Deb Becker - Groton

(605)432-6028

(605)228-5115

stonelit@tnics.com

becker5@nvc.net

 

 

District #5 West River South of I-90 (excluding District 1)

Edgemont, Hot Springs, Custer YMCA, Spearfish, Lead-Deadwood

Representative

Alternate

 

Shelly Baumann

 

(605)580-3143

 

sbaumann@lawrence.sd.us

 

 

District #6 East River South of I-90 (excluding District 2)

Yankton, Vermillion, Tea

 

Representative

Alternate

Deb Lillie - Yankton

Junella Kost - Vermillion

(605)661-1296

 (605)202-0243

lilliepad@iw.net

 jkost@usd.edu

 

 

District #7 East River North of I-90, South of Hwy. 14

Huron, Brookings, Capital Area, Mitchell, High Plains Soccer, 

Chamberlain. OAHE FC, Soccer Madison

Representative

Alternate

Chris Derry - Pierre

Sean Mallett - Brookings

(605)222-2287

(605)759-1935

chrisd@southdakotaunited.com

sean_mallett@reyrey.com