Print Email
 

Board of Directors

 

President

Rex Rolfing- Sioux Falls

605-359-3686

president@southdakotasoccer.com

 

Vice President

Sean Mallet- Brookings

605-759-1935

vp@southdakotasoccer.com

 

Representative from the Operating Directors

Tony Harrison- Rapid City

605-390-2777

riskmanager@southdakotasoccer.com

 

Secretary

Denise Auske - Aberdeen 

605-377-3471

secretary@southdakotasoccer.com

 

Treasurer

Tim Umfleet - Sioux Falls

567-204-2515

treasurer@southdakotasoccer.com

 

Northeast District (1): Hub City Soccer Club (Aberdeen), Britton, Groton, Milbank-Grant County, Watertown, and Webster

NE District Commissioner

Michael Britt – Watertown

605-880-3886

mdbritt49@gmail.com

 

NE District Alternate Commissioner

Tom Hilsendeger - Aberdeen

605-380-1968

hlsndgr@nrctv.com

 

West District (2): Belle Fouche, Custer, Edgemont, Hill City, Hot Springs, Lead-Deadwood, Spearfish, and Sturgis

West District Commissioner

Jami Albrecht – Belle Fouche

605-641-5256

jamikalbrecht@gmail.com

 

West District Alternate Commissioner

Jenny Ness - Spearfish

605-210-3141

jenness6@gmail.com

 

West Central District (3): Black Hills Rapids (Rapid City)

West Central District Commissioner

Buker Beaumont – Rapid City

605-390-0078

bbeaumont@blackhillsrapids.com

 

West Central District Alternate Commissioner

Brian Pitts – Rapid City

605-209-4384

bpitts@blackhillsrapids.com

 

Central District (4): Chamberlain, Ipswich, Mitchell, Parkston, Capital Area (Pierre), Oahe FC (Pierre), Redfield, Wessington Springs, and Woonsocket

Central District Commissioner

Chris Pollreisz

605-999-8256

cwpollreisz@gmail.com

 

Central District Alternate Commissioner

Leah Ahartz – Pierre

605-222-0838

lmahartz5@gmail.com

 

Southeast District (5): Brandon, Brookings, SoccerMadison (Madison), Riverside Soccer Club (Dell Rapids), Tea, Tempo SC (Tea), Vermillion, and Yankton

SE District Commissioner

Sean Mallett – Brookings

605-759-1935

executivevp@southdakotasoccer.com 

 

SE District Alternate Commissioner

Samantha Berres

651-470-0633

samberres@hotmail.com

 

East District (6): Dakota Alliance (Sioux Falls)

East District Commissioner

Ben Gaddis– Sioux Falls

605-376-7366

doc@dakotaalliancesoccer.com

 

East District Alternate Commissioner

Gabe Wortman – Sioux Falls

605-661-7887

academy@dakotaalliancesoccer.com

 

 
 
South Dakota State Soccer is a member of:
Website design and website development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
 
usyouthsoccer.org