The South Dakota Soccer Hall of Fame was created in 1994 with the mission to find a way to say thank you to those deserving individuals who have given so much to soccer in South Dakota. Each year we induct up to four individuals into the Hall of Fame, during ceremonies or banquets in their local community. You will also find a memorial located at Yankton Trails soccer complex in Sioux Falls SD, look for the big Soccer Ball inscribed on it our the names of our inductees. The South Dakota Soccer Hall of Fame would not exist with out the support of South Dakota Youth Soccer and the many volunteers who give of their time to support us, for this we say THANK YOU.

South Dakota Soccer Hall of Fame-
Mission Statement & Nomination Criteria
-click here

For more information regarding South Dakota Soccer Hall of Fame, please contact:
                                                                    South Dakota Soccer - 7th VP

Members of the South Dakota State Soccer Association Hall of Fame
Induction Year Name

Chris Carter
Milt Carter

Dave LaCombe
  Rick Anderson
  Randy McKee
2012 Lisa Kieso
  Dick Rezac
  John Mueller
2011 Alicia Price 
  Carol McFarland McKee
2010 Rich Jensen
Mark Owen
Janice Stoebner
2009 Dave Husby
Sheri Heinz
Ron Everett
Greg Stone
Mary Boyer
2008 William "Bill" Herbst
Terry Ferrie
2007 Jeanne Reif
Scott Reif
Brian Hall
Chris Houser
2005 Kim Swoboda
Robert Johnson
Gerry Ebel
Art Daknis
2004 Greald Grosek
Deb Becker
Mike Becker
Jeff Pederson
2003 Greg Noel
Todd Jones
JoAnn Norton
David Pummel
2002 Cathy Jacobson
Loren Mose
2001 Jackie Hemenway
Doug Pederson
Rex Rolfing
Manfred Szameit
Mike Hines
Ralph Mumm
Mike Stahl
Jim Hill
2000 Elaine Baker
Kris (Peters)Williams
Richard Wrathmall
1999 Gordon Hollenbeck
1998 Mike Finnegan
1997 Thony Jones
Leon Lunders
Jimmy Christensen
1996 Denise Ferrie
William Ed Erickson
Ron Theisz
Van Lindquist
JoAnn Morris
Alan Morris
1994 Renie Smith