Aberdeen - Hub City Soccer Club
Jody Zueger
 
605-216-1265
 
jjzueger@nrctv.com
   
Belle Fourche
Bruce (Jack) Ward
 
605-645-2248
 
lissaaward@yahoo.com 
   
Rapid City-Black Hills Rapids
Kelly Thomas
 
605-484-0215
 
kthomas@blackhillsrapids.com
   
Brandon
Chris Limmer
 
605-582-6935
 
limmer@alliancecom.net
   
Britton
Lance Bennett
 
605-237-2504
 
duckhunter125@gmail.com
   
Brookings
Darin Weber
 
605-695-4852
 
dwebbfc@hotmail.com
   
Chamberlain
Yvette McKee, Julie Menzie
 
605-231-6192 - 605-234-5560
 
yymckee@gmail.com or jmenzie@midstatesd.net
   
Custer
Connie Tye
 
605-517-0403
 
   
Sioux Falls-Dakota Alliance Soccer
Naomi Dobson
 
605-366-0688
 
naomi.n.dobson@gmail.com
   
Edgemont
Katie Darrow
 
605-662-7999
 
katie@rcymca.org
   
Milbank-Grant County
Bill Steinlicht
 
605-432-6028
 
stonelit@tnics.com
   
Groton
Deb Becker
 
605-228-5115
 
becker5@nvc.net
   
Hill City
Veronica Prautzch
 
605-574-2010
 
roni@bgcblackhills.org
   
Hot Springs
Wendell Gehman
 
605-454-7862
 
wgehman@yahoo.com
   
Ipswich
Jeremy Loken
 
605-216-1535
 
tjloken6@yahoo.com
   
Lead-Deadwood
Jessica Janssen
 
605-641-4106
 
janssenjess30@hotmail.com
   
Madison -SoccerMadison
Jeff Boldt
 
605-270-2124
 
jeff.boldt@soccermadison.org
   
Mitchell
Jodie Cain-Lambert
 
605-999-3810
 
25jcain25@gmail.com 
   
Parktson
Melody Howell
 
25jcain25@gmail.com
 
melody.howell@k12.sd.us
   
Pierre - Capital Area Soccer
Kim Leiferman
 
605-280-1561
 
   
Pierre - Oahe FC
Sean Blanchette
 
605-280-7382
 
   
Redfield
Scott Domke
 
605-450-0507
 
sdomke@idco.com
   
Spearfish
Jenny Ness
 
605-210-3141
 
president@spearfishsoccer.com
   
Sturgis
Donald Woklenhauer
 
605-490-7379
 
sturgissoccer@hotmail.com
   
Tea
Jamie Newborg
 
605-521-1102
 
jamie.tpr@iw.net 
   
Vermillion
Sam Berres
 
605-470-0633
 
   
Watertown
Dan Dahl
 
605-868-6732
 
   
Webster
Heather Snell
 
605-881-3480
 
   
Wessington Springs
Gwyneth Witte
 
605-354-3826
 
gwyneth.witte@k12.sd.us
   
Woonsocket
Shelley Schlicht
 
605-796-4674
 
   
Yankton
Deb Lillie
 
605-661-1296
 
lilliepad@iw.net