ABERDEEN Jody Zueger
jjzueger@nrctv.com 39501 Pintail Avenue
605-216-1265 Bath, SD 57427
   
BELLE FOURCHE Bruce (Jack) Ward
lissaaward@yahoo.com  PO Box 23
605-645-2248 Belle Fourche, SD 57717
   
BRANDON Chris Limmer
LimmerFinancial@alliancecom.net 505 Westview Drive
605-582-6935 Brandon, SD 57005
   
BRITTON Lance Bennett
duckhunter125@gmail.com PO Box 115
605-237-2504 Britton, SD 57430
   
BROOKINGS Sean Mallett
sean_mallett@reyrey.com  3130 Lake Campbell Dr.
605-759-1935 Brookings, SD 57006
   
CHAMBERLAIN Yvette McKee (co-president)
yymckee@gmail.com 24172SD Hwy. 50
605-231-6192 Chamberlain, SD 57325
 OR    
jmenzie@midstatesd.net Julie Menzie (co-president)  
605-234-5560 296 E Lakeview  
  Chamberlain, SD 57325  
   
CUSTER Connie Tye
connie@rcymca.org 12554 Hazelrodt Cutoff
605-517-0403 Custer, SD 57730
   
DAKOTA ALLIANCE SOCCER CLUB Naomi Dobson
naomi.n.dobson@gmail.com 319 W. LaQuinta Cir.
605-366-0688 Sioux Falls, SD 57108
   
EDGEMONT Katie Darrow
katie@rcymca.org  PO Box 127
605-662-7999 Edgemont, SD 57735
   
GRANT COUNTY-MILBANK Bill Steinlicht
stonelit@tnics.com 47927 153rd Street
605-432-6028 Milbank, SD 57252
   
GROTON Deb Becker
becker5@nvc.net PO Box 33
605-228-5115 Groton, SD 57445
   
HIGH PLAINS SOCCER - Woonsocket Shelley Schlicht
Shelley.Schlicht@k12.sd.us Box 433
605-796-4674 Woonsocket, SD 57385
   
HILL CITY Neil Maxfield
nmaxfly@hotmail.com  Boys and Girls Club of Black Hills
PO Box 1355
605-939-8060 Hill City, SD 57745
   
HOT SPRINGS Wendell Gehman
wgehman@yahoo.com  26918 Battle Mt. Parkway
605-454-7862 Hot Springs, SD 57747
   
HURON Carmen Thies
thethies@hur.midco.net 956 9th Street SW
605-353-1284 Huron, SD 57350
   
IPSWICH Jeremy Loken
tjloken6@yahoo.com  206 7th Street Street
605-216-1535 Ipswich, SD 57451
   
LEAD-DEADWOOD Jeff Barthel
jeff@realestatecenters.com  141 Grand Ave.
605-580-3326 Lead, SD 57754
   
SOCCERMADISON Jeff Boldt
jeff.boldt@soccermadison.org 1024 N. Josephine Ave.
605-270-2124 Madison, SD 57042
   
MITCHELL Jodie Lambert
25jcain25@gmail.com  321 E. Hanson
605-999-3810 Mitchell, SD 57301
   
OAHE FC (Futbol Club) Sean Blanchette
sblanchette7@gmail.com 2102 Tiree Drive
605-280-7382 Fort Pierre, SD 57532
   
CAPITAL AREA-PIERRE Jamie Morris
jamie.morris6@gmail.com  20496 Homestead Pl.
605-280-4392 Pierre, SD 57501
   
RAPID CITY Cassandra Messmer
president@rcysl.com  3942 Kyle Street
605-388-8427 Rapid City, SD 57702
   
REDFIELD Scott Domke
sdomke@idco.com 1093 Lakeshore Drive
605-450-0507 Redfield, SD 57469
   
RUSHMORE SOCCER CLUB Blaise Emerson
blaiseem@rap.midco.net  903 11th Street
605-381-4788 Rapid City, SD 57701
   
SOUTH DAKOTA UNITED FC Chris Derry
president@southdakotaunited.com  1217 N. Euclid
605-222-2287 Pierre, SD 57501
   
SPEARFISH Jenny Ness
president@spearfishsoccer.com  939 N. 10th Street
605-210-3141 Spearfish, SD 57783
   
STURGIS Don Wolkenhauer
donald.wolkenhauer@gmail.com 639 Weber Drive
605-490-7379 Sturgis, SD 57785
   
TEA Jamie Newborg
jamie.tpr@iw.net  720 W. 5th
605-521-1102 Tea, SD 57064
   
VERMILLION Jayme Mulheron
jaymematt@hotmail.com 2600 E. SD Hwy. 50
605-670-1499 Vermillion, SD 57069  
   
WATERTOWN Jeremy Ebsen
cjebsen@wat.midco.net  1900 6th Street NE
605-878-0653 Watertown, SD 57201
   
WEBSTER AREA Jerry Mork
morkfarms@venturecomm.net PO Box 66
605-520-7166 Roslyn, SD 57261
   
YANKTON Deb Lillie
lilliepad@iw.net  1205 Maple
605-661-1296 Yankton, SD 57078