SCHOOL DIVISION   IMMEDIATE CONTACT   ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
           
           
ABERDEEN AA Name: Gene Brownell Name: Gene Brownell
    Address: 2200 South Roosevelt St. Address: 2200 South Roosevelt St.
    City/State/ Zip: Aberdeen, SD 57401 City/State/ Zip: Aberdeen, SD 57401
    Home Phone: 605-226-0647 / 605-725-8187 Home Phone: 605-226-0647 / 605-725-8187
    Cell Phone: 605-380-6607 Cell Phone: 605-380-6607
    Emaill Address: gene.brownell@k12.sd.us Email Address: gene.brownell@k12.sd.us
           
           
BRANDON VALLEY AA Name: Chris Limmer Name: Randy Marso
    Address: 505 Westwiew Dr. Address: 301 S. Splitrock Blvd
    City/State/ Zip: Brandon, SD 57005 City/State/ Zip: Brandon, SD 57005
    Home Phone: 650-582-6935 Home Phone: 605-582-3211
    Cell Phone: 605-366-5595 Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: limmer@alliancecom.net Email Address: randy.marso@k12.sd.us
           
           
BROOKINGS AA Name: Alicia Price Name: Randy Soma
    Address: 1103 5th Street Address: 530 Elm Avenue
    City/State/ Zip: Brookings, SD 57006 City/State/ Zip: Brookings, SD 57006
    Home Phone: 605-690-0618 (w) Home Phone: 605-696-4100
    Cell Phone: 605-690-3105 Cell Phone: 605-696-4111
    Email Address: thirdvp@southdakotasoccer.com Email Address: randy.soma@k12.sd.us
           
           
PIERRE AA Name: Kim Leiferman Name: Dan Whalen
    Address: 212 Meadolark Rd. Address: 1010 Broadway
    City/State/ Zip: Pierre  SD  57501 City/State/ Zip: Pierre, SD 57501
    Home Phone: 605-280-1561 Home Phone: 605-773-7350
    Cell Phone: 605- Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: toddandkim@hotmail.com Email Address: daniel.whalen@k12.sd.us
           
           
RC CENTRAL AA Name: Greg Stone Name: Darren Paulson
    Address: 546 Terracita Dr. Address: 433 Mt. Rushmore Rd.
    City/State/ Zip: Rapid City SD City/State/ Zip: Rapid City  SD  57701
    Home Phone: 605-721-6201 Home Phone: 605-394-4023
    Cell Phone: 605-390-6201 Cell Phone: 605-394-4041
    Email Address: gstone6201@gmail.com Email Address: darren.paulson@k12.sd.us
           
           
RC STEVENS AA Name: Greg Stone Name: Jared Vasquez
    Address: 546 Terracita Dr. Address: 1200 44th Street
    City/State/ Zip: Rapid City SD City/State/ Zip: Rapid City SD  57702
    Home Phone: 605-721-6201 Home Phone: 605-394-4016
    Cell Phone: 605-390-6201 Cell Phone: 605-394-4016
    Email Address: gstone6201@gmail.com Email Address: jared.vasquez@k12.sd.us
           
           
           
SF LINCOLN AA Name: Frank Gurnick Name: Jim Dorman
    Address: 401 W. 39th Street Address: 2900 S. Cliff Ave.
    City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57105 City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57105
    Home Phone: 605-332-5911 Home Phone: 605-367-7988
    Cell Phone: 605-521-8417 Cell Phone: 605-367-7988
    Email Address: frankg@dakotaalliancesoccer.com Email Address: jim.dorman@k12.sd.us
           
           
SF ROOSEVELT AA Name: Frank Gurnick Name: Jennifer Forseth Limoges
    Address: 401 W. 39th Street Address: 6600 W. 41st Street
    City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57105 City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57108
    Home Phone: 605-332-5911 Home Phone: 605-362-2860
    Cell Phone: 605-521-8417 Cell Phone: 605-362-2866
    Email Address: frankg@dakotaalliancesoccer.com Email Address: jennifer.forseth@k12.sd.us
           
           
SF O'GORMAN AA Name:   Name: Steve Kueter
    Address:   Address: 3201 S. Kiwanis Ave.
    City/State/ Zip:   City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57105
    Home Phone:   Home Phone: 605-575-3301
    Cell Phone:   Cell Phone: 605-201-4005
    Email Address:   Email Address: skueter@sfcss.org
           
           
SF WASHINGTON AA Name: Frank Gurnick Name: Kevin Kennedy
    Address: 401 W. 39th Street Address: 501 N. Sycamore Ave.
    City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57105 City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57110
    Home Phone: 605-332-5911 Home Phone: 605-367-7970
    Cell Phone: 605-521-8417 Cell Phone: 605-367-7968
    Email Address: frankg@dakotaalliancesoccer.com Email Address: kevin.kennedy@k12.sd.us
           
           
SPEARFISH AA Name: Jim Hill Name: Karen Hahn
    Address: 617 Fruitdale Street Address: 525 E Illinois
    City/State/ Zip: Spearfish, SD 57783 City/State/ Zip: Spearfish, SD 57783
    Home Phone: 605- Home Phone: 605-717-1212
    Cell Phone: 605-645-1598 Cell Phone: 605-717-1206
    Email Address: jdhillsoccer@hotmail.com Email Address: khahn@spearfish.k12.sd.us
           
           
WATERTOWN AA Name: Kelly Roby Name: Steve Moore
    Address: 57 Sunrise Dr. Address: 200 9th St. NE
    City/State/ Zip: Watertown, SD 57201 City/State/ Zip: Watertown, SD 57201
    Home Phone: 605-753-5679 Home Phone: 605-882-6316
    Cell Phone: 605-868-1369 Cell Phone: 605-882-6316
    Email Address: director@watertownsoccer.com Email Address: steve.moore@k12.sd.us
           
           
YANKTON AA Name: Jason Winterringer Name: Ryan Mors
    Address: PO Box 82 Address: 1801 Summit
    City/State/ Zip: Utica SD  57067 City/State/ Zip: Yankton, SD 57078
    Home Phone: 605-660-5522 w Home Phone: 605-665-8369
    Cell Phone: 605-760-4828 Cell Phone: 605-665-8359
    Email Address: 65scout80@gmail.com  Email Address: rmors@ysd.k12.sd.us
           
           
SCHOOL DIVISION   IMMEDIATE CONTACT   ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
           
BELLE FOURCHE A Name: Susie Manning Name: Clay Anderson
    Address: 904 Park Dr. Address: 2305 13th Ave.
    City/State/ Zip: Belle Fourche, SD 57717 City/State/ Zip: Belle Fourche, SD 57717
    Home Phone: 605-723-2028 Home Phone: 605-723-3359
    Cell Phone: 605-210-0699 Cell Phone: 605-723-3359
    Email Address: manning.susie@gmail.com Email Address: clay.anderson@k12.sd.us
           
           
CHAMBERLAIN A Name: Jackie Bottomley Name: Rick Hargens
    Address: 34576 248th St. Address: 301 E Kellam Ave.
    City/State/ Zip: Chamberlain, SD  57325 City/State/ Zip: Chamberlain, SD 57325
    Home Phone: 605-734-5344 /605-234-3414w Home Phone: 605-734-4477
    Cell Phone: 605-680-3180 Cell Phone: 605-234-5562
    Email Address: cscd@stjo.org  Email Address: rick.hargens@k12.sd.us
           
           
CUSTER A Name: Heather Grace Name: Steph Ornelas
    Address: 204 S. 2nd Street Address: 1645 Wildcat Lane
    City/State/ Zip: Custer SD 57730 City/State/ Zip: Custer, SD 57730
    Home Phone: 605- Home Phone: 605-673-4473
    Cell Phone: 605-440-0542 Cell Phone: 605-673-4473
    Email Address: hlgrace1975@yahoo.com Email Address: stephanie.ornelas@k12.sd.us
           
           
DOUGLAS A Name: Greg Stone Name: Naomi Hatfield
    Address: 546 Terracita Dr. Address: 400 Patriot Dr.
    City/State/ Zip: Rapid City SD City/State/ Zip: Box Elder, SD 57719
    Home Phone: 605-721-6201 Home Phone: 605-923-0000
    Cell Phone: 605-390-6201 Cell Phone: 605-923-0040
    Email Address: gstone6201@gmail.com Email Address: nhatfield@dsd.k12.sd.us
           
           
FREEMAN ACADEMY A Name:   Name:  Lance Friesen
    Address:   Address:  
    City/State/ Zip:   City/State/ Zip:  
    Home Phone:   Home Phone:  
    Cell Phone:   Cell Phone:  
    Email Address:   Email Address:  kfrueseb@freemanacademy.org
           
           
GROTON A Name: Duane Kavanaugh Name: Brian Schuring
    Address: PO Box 193 Address: 125 East 4th Ave.
    City/State/ Zip: Groton, SD 57445 City/State/ Zip: Groton, SD 57445
    Home Phone: 605-397-2688 Home Phone: 605-397-8381
    Cell Phone: 605- Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: dvkav@nvc.net Email Address: brian.schuring@k12.sd.us
           
           
HARRISBURG A Name: Ginger Parson Name: Scott VanDerMillen
    Address: 401 W. 39th Street Address: 1300 W. Willow Street
    City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57105 City/State/ Zip: Harrisburg, SD, 57032
    Home Phone: 605-332-5911 Home Phone: 605-743-9026
    Cell Phone: 605-376-0216 Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: gingerp@dakotaalliancesoccer.com Email Address: scott.vandermillen@k12.sd.us
           
           
HILL CITY A Name: Lucas Brist Name: Shawn Woodward
    Address: 413 German Dr. Apt 4 Box 578 Address: 341 Main Street Box 659
    City/State/ Zip: Hill City SD 57745 City/State/ Zip: Hill City SD  57745
    Home Phone: 605-449-9043 Home Phone: 605-574-3000w
    Cell Phone: 605-499-9080 Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: lucas.brist@gmail.com  Email Address: swoodward@hillcity.k12.sd.us
           
           
HOT SPRINGS A Name: Ruby Davis Name: Mary Weiss
    Address: 105 S. 20th Street Address: 1609 University
    City/State/ Zip: Hot Springs, SD  57747 City/State/ Zip: Hot Springs, SD 57747
    Home Phone: 605-745-5499 /605-745-4189w Home Phone: 605-745-4147
    Cell Phone: 605-390-6201 Cell Phone:  605-745-3482
    Email Address: cody@gwtc.net Email Address: mary.weiss@k12.sd.us
           
           
HURON A Name: Carmen Thies Name: Terry Rotert
    Address: 956th Street SW Address: 801 18th St. SW
    City/State/ Zip: Huron, SD 57350 City/State/ Zip: Huron, SD 57350
    Home Phone: 605-353-1284/605-353-7130 Home Phone: 605-353-6970
    Cell Phone: 605-350-3068 Cell Phone: 605-353-6970
    Email Address: thethies@hur.midco.net Email Address: terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
           
           
JAMES VALLEY A Name: Jory Wipf Name:  
CHRISTAIN   Address: 1550 Dakota Ave. N. Address:  
    City/State/ Zip: Huron, SD  57350 City/State/ Zip:  
    Home Phone: 605-352-2346/ 605-352-7737w Home Phone:  
    Cell Phone: 605-350-2474 Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: jory.wipf@k12.sd.us ; j.wipf@jvcs.org Email Address:  
           
           
LEAD-DEADWOOD A Name: Tony Auld Name: Steve Rice
    Address: 211 Terraville Address: 320 S. Main
    City/State/ Zip: Lead, SD 57754 City/State/ Zip: Lead, SD 57754
    Home Phone: 605-722-8727/605-584-4146w Home Phone: 605-717-3898
    Cell Phone: 605-591-9837 Cell Phone: 605-717-2814
    Email Address: tavld@rushmore.com Email Address: steve.rice@k12.sd.us
           
           
MITCHELL A Name: Debra A. Dice Name: Geoffrey Gross
    Address: 107 N. Harmon Dr. Address: 920 North Capital
    City/State/ Zip: Mitchell, SD 57301 City/State/ Zip: Mitchell, SD  57301
    Home Phone: 605-996-3192/ 605-995-3090w Home Phone: 605-995-3034
    Cell Phone: 615-330-4923 Cell Phone: 605-995-3080
    Email Address: soccermomdeb@gmail.com Email Address: geoffrey.gross@k12.sd.us
           
           
MITCHELL CHRISTIAN A Name: Bob Lemon Name: Greg Nelson
    Address: 1212 State Ave. Address: 805 W. 18th Street
    City/State/ Zip: Mitchell, SD 57301 City/State/ Zip: Mitchell, SD 57301
    Home Phone: 605-996-3857/ 605-996-8861w Home Phone: 605-996-8861
    Cell Phone: 605-360-0595 Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: bob.lemon@mitchellchristianschool.com Email Address: greg.nelson@mitchellchristianschool.com
           
           
SF CHRISTIAN A Name: Jim Groen Name: Jim Groen
    Address: 4000 E. 36th St. Address: 4000 E. 36th St.
    City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57103 City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57103
    Home Phone: 605-371-8872/ 605-334-1422w Home Phone: 605-371-8872/ 605-334-1422w
    Cell Phone: 605-261-1450 Cell Phone: 605-261-1450
    Email Address: jimgroen@sfchristian.org Email Address: jimgroen@sfchristian.org
           
           
ST THOMAS MOORE A Name:   Name: Craig Nowotny
    Address:   Address: 300 Fairmont Blvd.
    City/State/ Zip:   City/State/ Zip: Rapid City, SD 57701
    Home Phone:   Home Phone: 605-343-8484
    Cell Phone:   Cell Phone: 605-343-8450
    Email Address:   Email Address: cnowotny@rccss.net
           
           
STURGIS A Name: Donald Wolkenhauer Name: Mike Paris
    Address: 639 Weber Dr. Address: 12930 E. Hwy 34
    City/State/ Zip: Sturgis, SD 57785 City/State/ Zip: Sturgis, SD 57785
    Home Phone: 605-716-8609w Home Phone: 605-347-4487
    Cell Phone: 605-490-7379 Cell Phone:  605-347-2686 x119
    Email Address: donald.wolkenhauer@hotmail.com Email Address: mike.paris@k12.sd.us
           
           
Tea A Name: Brent DeBoer Name: Brent DeBoer
    Address: PO Box 488 Address: PO Box 488
    City/State/ Zip: Tea SD 57064 City/State/ Zip: Tea SD 57064
    Home Phone: 605-498-2700 Home Phone: 605-498-2700
    Cell Phone:   Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: brent.deboer@k12.sd.us Email Address: brent.deboer@k12.sd.us
           
           
VERMILLION A Name: Junella Kost Name: Jason Huska
    Address: 500 S. Mickelson Ave. Address: 1001 East Main St.
    City/State/ Zip: Vermillion, SD 57069 City/State/ Zip: Vermillion, SD 57069
    Home Phone: 605-658-0262 Home Phone: 605-677-7035
    Cell Phone: 605-202-0243 Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: jkost@usd.edu Email Address: jason.huska@k12.sd.us
           
           
WEST CENTRAL A Name: Frank Gurnick Name: Toby Bryant
    Address: 401 W. 39th Street Address: 705 E. 2nd St.
    City/State/ Zip: Sioux Falls, SD 57105 City/State/ Zip: Hartford, SD 57033
    Home Phone: 605-332-5911 Home Phone: 605-528-6236
    Cell Phone: 605-521-8417 Cell Phone:  
    Email Address: frankg@dakotaalliancesoccer.com Email Address: Toby.Bryant@k12.sd.us