Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

Position Name Location Phone Email
President Rex Rolfing Sioux Falls 605-359-3686 president@southdakotasoccer.com
Vice President Sean Mallet Brookings 605-759-1935 vp@southdakotasoccer.com
Representative from the Operating Directors Tony Harrison Rapid City 605-390-2777 executivevp@southdakotasoccer.com
Secretary Kaye Squires Elkton 605-592-0400 secretary@southdakotasoccer.com
Treasurer Tim Umfleet Sioux Falls 567-204-2515 treasurer@southdakotasoccer.com
NE District Commissioner Tom Hilsendeger Aberdeen 605-380-1968 hlsndgr@nrctv.com
West District Commissioner Anthony Bradley  Belle Fourche 605-870-6187

ammp@hotmail.com

West District Alternate Commissioner Jamie Albrecht

Belle Fourche

   
West Central District Commissioner TBD      
West Central District Alternate Commissioner Brian Pitts Rapid City 605-209-4384 bpitts@blackhillsrapids.com
Central District Commissioner Chris Pollreisz   605-999-8256 cwpollreisz@gmail.com
Central District Alternate Commissioner Leah Ahartz Pierre 605-222-0838 lmahartz5@gmail.com
SE District Commissioner Sean Mallett Brookings 605-759-1935 executivevp@southdakotasoccer.com
SE District Alternate Commissioner -- -- -- --
East District Commissioner James Oppenheimer Sioux Falls 605-553-0915

james@dakotaalliancesoccer.com

East District Alternate Commissioner -- -- -- --

District Information

Northeast District

Hub City Soccer Club (Aberdeen), Britton, Groton, Milbank-Grant County, Watertown, and Webster

West District

Belle Fouche, Custer, Edgemont, Hill City, Hot Springs, Lead-Deadwood, Spearfish, and Sturgis

West Central District

Black Hills Rapids (Rapid City)

Central District

Chamberlain, Ipswich, Mitchell, Parkston, Capital Area (Pierre), Oahe FC (Pierre), Redfield, Wessington Springs, and Woonsocket

Southeast District

Brandon, Brookings, SoccerMadison (Madison), Riverside Soccer Club (Dell Rapids), Tea, Tempo SC (Tea), Vermillion, and Yankton

East District

Dakota Alliance (Sioux Falls)

Close