Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

 

Position Name Location   Email
President Sean Mallet Brookings   president@southdakotasoccer.com
Vice President TBD TBD   vp@southdakotasoccer.com
Representative from the Operating Directors Tony Harrison Rapid City   executivevp@southdakotasoccer.com
Secretary Kaye Squires Elkton   secretary@southdakotasoccer.com
Treasurer Tim Umfleet Sioux Falls   treasurer@southdakotasoccer.com
NE District Commissioner Tom Hilsendeger Aberdeen   hlsndgr@nrctv.com
NE District Alternate Commissioner Michelle Seaton-Bertsch Watertown    
West District Commissioner Anthony Bradley  Belle Fourche  

ammp@hotmail.com

West District Alternate Commissioner Jamie Albrecht

Belle Fourche

   
West Central District Commissioner Chad Williams Rapid City    
West Central District Alternate Commissioner Jake Schad Rapid City    
Central District Commissioner Jesse Fast     jesse_fast@hotmail.com
Central District Alternate Commissioner Leah Ahartz Pierre   lmahartz5@gmail.com
SE District Commissioner Sean Mallett Brookings   executivevp@southdakotasoccer.com
SE District Alternate Commissioner -- --   --
East District Commissioner James Oppenheimer Sioux Falls  

james@dakotaalliancesoccer.com

East District Alternate Commissioner -- --   --

District Information

Northeast District

Hub City Soccer Club (Aberdeen), Britton, Groton, Milbank-Grant County, Watertown, and Webster

West District

Belle Fouche, Custer, Edgemont, Hill City, Hot Springs, Lead-Deadwood, Spearfish, and Sturgis

West Central District

Black Hills Rapids (Rapid City)

Central District

Chamberlain, Ipswich, Mitchell, Parkston, Capital Area (Pierre), Oahe FC (Pierre), Redfield, Wessington Springs, and Woonsocket

Southeast District

Brandon, Brookings, SoccerMadison (Madison), Riverside Soccer Club (Dell Rapids), Tea, Tempo SC (Tea), Vermillion, and Yankton

East District

Dakota Alliance (Sioux Falls)

Close